top of page

Donate to The Wolf's Cancer fund


We all know someone who has been negatively affected by cancer. The main inspiration for Forrest Fenn's treasure hunt was cancer. I too have survived cancer and I want to help defeat cancer.

I have created The Wolf's personal donation page on my website

All of my book proceeds will be donated to cancer research and if you wish to donate to cancer research you can submit any amount you wish through my direct website. I will be able to track funds raised and provide and update on a regular basis.

Thank you to all that have purchased my book "Finding Forrest Fenn" and to those who have donated - You are making a difference.

Read more or purchase Finding Forrest Fenn directly form Amazon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page